Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Akai Ito
OST Tracklist

01 赤い糸-メインテーマ-: Akai Ito Main Theme
02 Walk Away~1度目の出会いは偶然~: Walk Away ~The First Accidental Encounter~
03 気まぐれな神様: Fickle God
04 面白いヤツ: Fascinating Guy
05 ハイタッチ: High Five
06 絵馬にある願い: The Wish On The Wooden Tablet
07 また巡り会えるよ: To Meet You By Chance Again
08 桜のおまじない: The Sakura Good Luck Charm
09 同じ誕生日の二人: The Pair With The Same Birthday
10 もしよかったら攻撃: 'If It's Alright With You' Attack
11 大切に思っていたのに: Although I Thought About It With Great Care
12 涙を堪えて: Braving The Tears
13 赤い糸の伝説: The Akai Ito Legend
14 笑顔の君と: With Your Smile
15 照れ隠し: Hiding Embarrassment
16 どうして・・・: Why...
17 守れない約束: The Unkept Promise
18 取り返しのつかないこと: What Cannot Be Undone
19 別れを選ぶ恋: Choosing To Part From Love
20 Walk Away~2度目の出会いは運命~: Walk Away ~The Second Fated Encounter~
21 「366日」-Piano Version-: 366 Days -Piano Version-

(Free shipping within Japan)

Akai Ito Original Soundtrack


On Thursday, January 22, 2009 11:55:00 AM, Anonymous Anonymous wrote...

Thank you for posting!


On Thursday, January 22, 2009 11:44:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous wrote...

It's always nice to check the OST titles, THANKS <3


On Wednesday, February 11, 2009 12:27:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous wrote...

any download links for any of the songs?? thanks..XD


On Tuesday, February 17, 2009 9:27:00 AM, Blogger Mika wrote...

I would Like to downlaod it..
Does anyone know where I can..



Post a Comment

Back to Main

-Current Japan Time-
Back to Main